Bridges to Adelphi

 
 
 

Contact Us

We’re here to help you transition to college life.

 Email

bridges@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.4181

 Fax

516.877.4552

Office Location

Bridges to Adelphi
Earle Hall B Lower Level
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Mitch Nagler

Mitch Nagler, LMHC
Director, Bridges to Adelphi Program
p – 516.877.4181 
e – mnagler@adelphi.edu

Diana DamilatisDiana Damilatis
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.4181
e – ddamilatis@adelphi.edu

Rosemary BurcheriRosemary Burcheri
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.4181
e – rburcheri@adelphi.edu

Ehrin McHenryEhrin McHenry
Learning Strategist Coordinator
e – emchenry@adelphi.edu

Stephanie DawberStephanie Dawber
Social Coordinator
e – sdawber@adelphi.edu

Stephanie GrindellStephanie Grindell
Academic Coordinator
e – sgrindell@adelphi.edu

Eric HomburgerEric Homburger
Job Placement Coordinator
p – 516.877.4181
e – ehomburger@adelphi.edu

 

Christine RacoChristine Raco
Graduate Assistant
e – craco@adelphi.edu

 
Resource Links
Financial and vocational resources for students with autism.
Find more autism resources
Alternate Test Sites
For a reduced-distraction testing environment, contact the Student Access Office.
Get more information
Extended Test Time
Arrangements are made through the Student Access Office.
Find out more
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information