Bridges to Adelphi

 
 
 

Contact Us

We’re here to help you transition to college life.

 Email

bridges@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3665

 Fax

516.877.4552

Office Location

Bridges to Adelphi
Earle Hall B Lower Level
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Mitch Nagler

Mitch Nagler, LMHC
Director, Bridges to Adelphi Program
p – 516.877.3665
e – mnagler@adelphi.edu

Diana DamilatisDiana Damilatis
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3665
e – ddamilatis@adelphi.edu

Christina Bosch
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.4181
e – cbosch@adelphi.edu

Ehrin McHenryEhrin McHenry
Learning Strategist Coordinator
e – emchenry@adelphi.edu

Stephanie DawberStephanie Dawber
Social Coordinator
e – sdawber@adelphi.edu

Stephanie GrindellStephanie Grindell
Academic Coordinator
e – sgrindell@adelphi.edu

Christine RacoChristine Raco
Graduate Assistant
e – craco@adelphi.edu

 
Resource Links
Financial and vocational resources for students with autism.
Find more autism resources
Alternate Test Sites
For a reduced-distraction testing environment, contact the Student Access Office.
Get more information
Social Training Center
Support for high functioning autism (HFA) or Asperger’s Syndrome.
Click here to find out more
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information