Campus Advisory Classes are in session remotely through the end of spring semester. Our satellite centers in Manhattan, Hudson Valley and Suffolk County are closed; however, all staff and units are accessible remotely. Adelphi's Garden City campus is operational with only essential personnel on-site. » COVID-19 Response
 
 
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

Bridges to Adelphi

 
 

Contact Us

We’re here to help you transition to college life.

 Email

bridges@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.4181

 Fax

516.877.4552

Office Location

Bridges to Adelphi
Earle Hall B Lower Level
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Mitch Nagler

Mitch Nagler, LMHC
Director, Bridges to Adelphi Program
p – 516.877.4181 
e – mnagler@adelphi.edu

Diana DamilatisDiana Damilatis
Senior Associate Director
p – 516.877.4181
e – ddamilatis@adelphi.edu

Rosemary BurcheriRosemary Burcheri
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.4181
e – rburcheri@adelphi.edu

Stephanie GrindellStephanie Grindell
Associate Director
p – 516.877.4181
e – sgrindell@adelphi.edu

Maria LewisMaria Lewis
Social Coordinator
p – 516.877.4181
e – malewis@adelphi.edu

Alexa Rein HeadshotAlexa Rain
Academic Coordinator
p – 516.877.4181
e – arein@adelphi.edu

Elaine Boylan
Vocational Coordinator
p – 516.877.4181
e – boylan@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Bridges to Adelphi at:    


For further information, please contact:

Bridges to Adelphi Program
Earle Hall Lower Level
p – 516.877.4181
e – bridges@adelphi.edu

If you are interested, please contact admissions@adelphi.edu or complete our Bridges to Adelphi interest form.
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information